November 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Kate G 5 yrs
Fri, 11/01/2019 - 8:00pm
Spiritual Awakenings
 
Tammy J. 8yrs @ Clean AIR
Sat, 11/02/2019 - 8:00pm
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Tony H 28 yrs
Sun, 11/03/2019 - 7:00pm
Primary Purpose
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
Ashley D. 2yrs @ Harmony
Thu, 11/14/2019 - 7:00pm
 
Ross N. 14yrs @ Spiritual Awakenings
Fri, 11/15/2019 - 8:00pm
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
H&I followed by Area @ 8500 Walnut Grove Rd, Entrance #1, Rooms 222-224
Sun, 11/17/2019 - 1:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
Sarah C. 3yrs @ Spiritual Awakenings
Fri, 11/22/2019 - 8:00pm
 
VRC Ad Hoc Meeting
Sat, 11/23/2019 - 4:00pm
Trinity UMC 1738 Galloway
Memphis is up for hosting the Volunteer Regional Convention in 2021 and we are meeting to determine the area’s interest to do the convention as well as chairing the Convention Committee and Sub-Committees.
 
Johnny D. 22yrs @ Clean AIR
Sat, 11/23/2019 - 8:00pm
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Rick A. 9yrs @ You + Me = We
Sun, 11/24/2019 - 8:00am
 
Amie B. 1yr & Logan S. 1yr @ Welcome Home
Sun, 11/24/2019 - 5:30pm
 
Carol D. 5yrs @ High on Life
Mon, 11/25/2019 - 8:30pm
 
 
 
First Day of VRC @ Chattanooga Marriott
Thu, 11/28/2019 - 2:00pm
https://natennessee.org/vrc/
 
 
Andre Y. 17yrs @ We Are Entirely Ready
Sat, 11/30/2019 - 6:00pm
 
Add to My Calendar