January 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
Lamar G. 30yrs @ You+Me=We
Wed, 01/02/2019 - 8:00am
 
Lamar G. 30yrs @ Lunch Bunch
Wed, 01/02/2019 - 12:00pm
 
 
Walter J. 5yrs @ Spiritual Awakenings
Fri, 01/04/2019 - 8:00pm
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
Star Wars Mike S. 7yrs @ Get Honest or Die
Mon, 01/07/2019 - 6:30pm
 
Tayler O. 8yrs @ Hopedealers
Mon, 01/07/2019 - 7:00pm
 
Eric N
Mon, 01/07/2019 - 8:30pm
Grimes Memorial Methodist Church
Eric N will celebrate 11 years at High on Life.
 
 
 
 
Lisa A. 10 years @ Keep It Green
Fri, 01/11/2019 - 7:00pm
 
Glen H. 15rys @ Saturday Night Alive
Sat, 01/12/2019 - 6:30pm
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
PR, Newsletter, and Outreach Subommittee Meetings @ 5150 Poplar Ave. Dunkin Donuts.
Sun, 01/13/2019 - 2:00pm
Come out we need your support.
 
 
 
 
 
Bill B. 3yrs @ Keep It Green
Fri, 01/18/2019 - 7:00pm
 
Kevin F. 11yrs @ Lunch Bunch
Sat, 01/19/2019 - 12:00pm
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
 
Sarah T. 1yr @ Cordova Hope
Fri, 01/25/2019 - 6:30pm
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
David L. 35yrs @ Jackson TN
Sun, 01/27/2019 - 7:15pm
 
Janice M. 1yr & Lucy O 32yrs @ Primary Purpose
Sun, 01/27/2019 - 8:00pm
 
Russell C. 10yrs @ Get Honest or Die
Mon, 01/28/2019 - 6:30pm
 
Mary N
Mon, 01/28/2019 - 8:30pm
Grimes Memorial Methodist Church
Mary N will celebrate 14 years at High on Life.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar